0141 945 4100 |

Board of Trustees

The experience and dedication of all the below mentioned people ensures that we have a strong Board, Operational Management workforce and volunteering core. The passion and commitment demonstrated makes our programmes and projects run smoothly, makes certain that they are enjoyable for all participants and enables Lambhill Stables to produce an impressive level of output.

Allan McGinness
Chair Person/Ordinary Member
James Mackechnie
Company Secretary/Associate Member
Colin Lipsey
Associate Member
Hilary Harris
Associate Member
Eileen Rough
Ordinary Member
Anne Hutchinson
Ordinary Member
Christine Smith
Ordinary Member
Paul Murray
Associate Member